Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Walters

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Walters

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

makayla munsey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was fantastic with an urgent situation I had to get insurance enrolled on my vehicle. She was super kind and informative. I highly recommend this group!"

Jordon Taylor

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're great 😃😃😃👍👍👍👍👍😁😎😎😎"

John Bedwell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!! They have always dropped whatever they were doing to assist me. If you want to be treated like your #1, give these gals a shout! You can thank me later. 🤘❤🤘"

Richard Mabe

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agents ever!!"

Amanda Moxley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and goes out of their way to help you."

Stacey Linkous

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My PaPa Linkous was a customer of Bobby Walters-State Farm, the only car insurance he ever had. Passed in 1989 at the age of 72. My Daddy Richard was a customer of Bobby and his daughter Jennifer-State Farm, only car insurance he ever had until he passed in 2019 at the age of 68. Bobby and Jennifer have been my agent since I started driving in 1991! My nephew has also been with Jennifer Walters-State Farm since 2016. 4 generations of my family have been committed to THIS State Farm insurance office. Can you say that about any other business, let alone car insurance?! Not only have they provided consistent customer service/satisfaction for 60+years, but they also continue to serve their community, a trait that has been lost among most for-profit businesses."

Ron Delby

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had good experiences there I been with them since 1978 and never had a problem. Good folks to deal with. I recommend them highly..."

Sonya Pate

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me fair prices on auto, renter's, and life insurance. Thank you ladies! Y'all are the best and wouldn't do business anywhere else."

R.D. Scott

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people!!"

Kim Ferritto

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Good employees. Always helpful. I've been a customer for around 30 years now. They've gone to bat for me on several occasions. Love that they are animal friendly!"

Tony C Smith

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service ."

Ricky Cox

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is not my office but they were very helpful in helping me with my insurance"

BJ Moore

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, caring, women! They remember : who you are, your family and truly care about their customers!"

Deneena McCathran

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and wonderful service! These ladies always go the extra mile to help! Looking for an insurance agency? This is the one for you!"

James Parker

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply outstanding service and staff, second to none!"

Chris Baker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Robin Alison

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance experience! The entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I no longer live in the area yet Jennifer remains my agent."

Chris Davidson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process for life insurance"

joanne stroupe

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance and the staff is always helpful and super nice!"

Geradette Devlin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Walters -State Farm Insurance team is the best. They are a very friendly knowledgeable staff that has helped me with all my insurance needs and also helped me find a great rate for a car loan with State Farm. They took the time to teach me how to pay my payments on line. Thanks to them I know how to pay all my bills on line. These young ladies make me feel like I am part of family. They always go the extra mile with their very friendly service. Now I just stop by and ay hello since I pay my State Farm bills on line."

Jean Smith

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient in explaining things to me. Thanks!"

Morgan Payne

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable and friendly services! Always willing to answer my questions and assist with anything I need."

Anna Bush

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond excellent! Entire staff can not be beat!! Jennifer Davidson was so outstanding and helpful with a difficult situation! I am so blessed to have found State Farm!"

Jason Bailey

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never any problems dealing with the ladies in this office. Always helpful and always a smile . You're always treated just like family!"

Breanna Chandler

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from awesome ladies! They made everything so easy!"