Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty D

Patty D

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty D
"We’ve used State Farm for all our insurance needs for over 40 years and a recent incident reminded me why. Have you ever locked your keys inside your car? Jenn Davidson at the Wytheville office gave me the number for 103 Towing. I called and they were there within the hour to unlock my car. My daughter tried to pay but they said they’d send the bill directly to State Farm. Who knew that roadside assistance included lockout help? Not me! 5 stars for Jennifer Walters and Crew"
Profile photo of Heath Kelly

Heath Kelly

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Kelly
"Jennifer D was great and super easy to work with. I switched over from my old insurance and she found a policy that cut my cost in half. They are great people and love working with them."
Profile photo of emily rakes

emily rakes

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily rakes
"Just switched from Progressive after 17 years to State Farm!! I'm saving almost $100 a month for the exact same coverage with the same deductible!! These ladies were absolutely awesome and they understand how times are hard and they will do their best to get you the lowest cost for the coverage you want! Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Brandi Steele

Brandi Steele

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Steele
"The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful, and I was able to handle everything over the phone. I would most certainly recommend this insurance company to other!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M
"They were able to get us better coverage at half the price of Geico. Super friendly as well."
Profile photo of karen miller

karen miller

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen miller
"They are very nice ."
Profile photo of mary jenkins

mary jenkins

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary jenkins
"Jennifer and the other women are wonderful. They are kind and caring."
Profile photo of Michael Player

Michael Player

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Player
"Jennifer Company insurance State Farm Please 🙏 Good experience 🙏"
Profile photo of Katherine Wright

Katherine Wright

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Wright
"Jennifer and the staff are truly good neighbors. Whenever I need anything or am confused by insurance jargon they are always there to help and guide me to the best place."
Profile photo of MATTHEW DELANEY

MATTHEW DELANEY

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MATTHEW DELANEY
"Jennifer and her team solved an issue I had with a provider that was fixing a collision claim. There were some issues with the company that was doing the repairs and Jennifer and her team were so professional and made sure; by talking to State Farm directly that my concerns were addressed, honored and that the issue was resolved within 24 hours. Jennifer and her team are the reason that we have insurance agents that we can trust. State Farm is a good insurance company but they wouldn’t have the following that they do without the agents that we interact with every day like Jennifer Walters. You can choose any insurance company you want but you will never find a better agent for any insurance company than Jennifer. Thank you Jennifer for being someone we can trust with our insurance needs. You rock!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Armbrister

Mitchell Armbrister

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Armbrister
"A real good insurance company"
Profile photo of Emmie Walters

Emmie Walters

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmie Walters
"Wonderful ladies!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Sheppard

Andrea Sheppard

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sheppard
"The staff gave me fast excellent service and they were so friendly. I recommend this agency to anyone"
Profile photo of Amy Crigger

Amy Crigger

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Crigger
"These are the best group of girls! Have a problem, question, need info? They got it or will find out! You, the customer come first! 25+ years loyal customer"
Profile photo of Jenifer Willis

Jenifer Willis

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Willis
"Best people with. Always there to lend a helping hand."
Profile photo of Mae Lewis

Mae Lewis

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Lewis
"I was easily able to take care of my business with them over the phone and they were very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of greensw12

greensw12

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by greensw12
"The insurance for home and car I currently had was going up again, so I called one morning and spoke with Jennifer to get a quote from her for home and car insurance. The insurance with State Farm was $53.00 cheaper per month and the insurance was better than what I had at the time. They are a great team to work with! They answer all of your questions and are efficient at what they do!!! Thank you, to the team at Jennifer Walters - State Farm Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Arnold

Karen Arnold

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Arnold
"Friendly, helpful staff. Helped me get affordable car insurance when my rates went up elsewhere."
Profile photo of Danyelle Walters

Danyelle Walters

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyelle Walters
"Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Shelton

Kimberley Shelton

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Shelton
"I switched to State Farm 3 years ago and have not regretted it! State Farm gave me better coverage at a better rate than my previous insurer! Agents are extremely knowledgeable and patient. If my budget changes, they change to help fit it. I've even called them to ask questions on incidents not pertaining to me and they answered all of them and even offered to help! Fantastic company, deserving of 5 golden stars. Thank you Jennifer D.!!! You are the best! My only problem is that I didn't switch sooner!! :)"
Profile photo of One1minimike377

One1minimike377

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by One1minimike377
"They are very helpful in helping us"
Profile photo of DAVID Foglesong

DAVID Foglesong

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID Foglesong
"Always kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of CeeJay

CeeJay

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CeeJay
"Most caring and helping insurance team I have ever had. Helped me with my claim and answered all my questions. 10/10 would recommend. Not to mentioned saved me over $100 a month on my vehicles.!"
Profile photo of Judith Edwards

Judith Edwards

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Edwards
"I have been a customer at this State Farm agency for over 10 years. They have gone above and beyond for me numerous times. They are the greatest. Staff are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of ellen nuckolls

ellen nuckolls

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellen nuckolls
"Excellent service"